CREATOR AND MANUFACTURER OF DIETARY SUPPLEMENTS AND COSMETICS PRODUCTS

“Full Service is part of the relationship of trust”

Have technical expertise from IRATI International’s operational team, particularly on issues of formulation, regulation
and sourcing, while also benefiting from the proposed ancillary services
(creative studio, implementation of marketing strategies, etc.).

To meet your needs by guaranteeing a “made to measure” service IRATI International offers Full Service solutions in a punctual or regular framework for the development of your projects according to a set of specifications.

IRATI takes charge of the entire development process: from the design phase to the finished product… All of our teams are mobilized to advise you on the choice of raw materials, from formulation to regulation and its packaging (primary and secondary).

You can thus resort more or less frequently to our services to carry out a “punctual operation”, whether it is unforeseen or planned to compensate for strong overloads of activity.

Or opt for “full-service Full” which is part of a long-term relationship by entrusting the management of all of your development activity. You just have to focus on defining your strategy. Depending on the needs, IRATI supports all or part of the realization of a new product: formulation, sourcing, manufacturing, registration, packaging … etc. Competitive intelligence and product positioning can also be delegated. In addition to the support of the operational, IRATI offers you a role of advice on the strategy to be implemented.

IRATI has human and material capacities to guarantee you the excellence of the quality of your products in the respect of a perfect confidentiality.

Its primary ambition is to provide relevant answers to the needs of its customers.

The Company

For more than 15 years, IRATI International has supported its clients in their product development projects (regulation, formulation ...) up to manufacturing (quality, marketing ...) in the field of well-being: dietary supplements, cosmetics and medical devices.

Learn more

We Are Available To Help You

Contact us
24, rue Ginoux75015 PARIS - FRANCE
+33 (0)1 82 83 96 20
contact@irati.international

CRÉATEUR ET FABRICANT DE COMPLÉMENTS ALIMENTAIRES & PRODUITS COSMÉTIQUES

« Le Full-Service complet s’inscrit dans la relation de confiance »

Disposez de l’expertise technique de l’équipe opérationnelle d’IRATI
International, notamment sur les questions de formulation, de règlementation
et de sourcing, tout en profitant aussi des services annexes proposés
(studio de création, mise en place de stratégies marketing, etc.).

Pour répondre à vos besoins en garantissant un service « sur mesure » IRATI International vous propose des solutions en Full Service  dans un cadre ponctuel ou régulier en matière de développement de vos projets selon un cahier des charges établi.

IRATI prend en charge l’ensemble du processus développement : de la phase de conception jusqu’au produit fini… L’ensemble de nos équipes se mobilisent pour vous conseiller du choix des matières premières, de la formulation à la règlementation et de son packaging (primaire et secondaire).

Vous pouvez ainsi recourir de manière plus ou moins fréquente à nos services pour réaliser une « opération ponctuelle  », qu’elle soit imprévue ou planifiée pour palier à de fortes surcharges d’activité.

Où opter pour « le Full-Service complet » qui s’inscrit dans une relation de durée en confiant le pilotage de l’intégralité de votre activité de développement. Vous n’avez plus qu’à vous focaliser sur la définition de votre stratégie. En fonction des besoins, IRATI prend en charge tout ou partie de la réalisation d’un nouveau produit : formulation, sourcing, fabrication, enregistrement, packaging… etc. La veille concurrentielle et le positionnement produit peuvent également être délégués. En plus de la prise en charge de l’opérationnel, IRATI vous offre un rôle de conseil sur la stratégie à mettre en oeuvre.

IRATI dispose de capacités humaines et matérielles pour vous garantir l’excellence  de la qualité de vos produits dans le respect d’une parfaite confidentialité.

Son ambition première est d’apporter des réponses pertinentes aux besoins de ses clients.

L'Entreprise

Depuis plus de 15 ans, IRATI International accompagne ses clients dans leurs projets de développement de produits (règlementation, formulation…) jusqu’à la fabrication (qualité, marketing…) dans le domaine du bien-être : compléments alimentaires, cosmétiques et dispositifs médicaux.

En Savoir Plus

Nous Sommes là pour Vous Aider

Contactez-nous
24, rue Ginoux75015 PARIS - FRANCE
+33 (0)1 82 83 96 20
contact@irati.international